Affiliate Members

14th STREET ANTIQUES & INTERIORS/  PEACHTREE BATTLE ANTIQUES & INTERIORS

14th STREET ANTIQUES & INTERIORS/ PEACHTREE BATTLE ANTIQUES & INTERIORS

 

www.14thstreetantiques.com
www.peachtreebattleantiques.com
530 14th Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30318
General Manager: Lisa Thompson Rubin
lisa@14thstreetantiques.com
Main 404-325-4600 Lisa 404-323-2253

 

360 MEDIA INC

360 MEDIA INC

 

www.360media.net
1040 Boulevard SE Suite C
Atlanta, GA 30312
President: Tara Murphy
tara@360media.net
PR Specialist: Erin O’Brien
erin@360media.net
Main 404-577-8686

 

ACVB (Atlanta Convention & Visitor’s Bureau)

ACVB (Atlanta Convention & Visitor’s Bureau)

www.atlanta.net
233 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1400, Atlanta, GA 30303
Director of Consumer Markets: Jo Ann Haden-Miller
404-521.6659
jhadenmlr@atlanta.net
National Sales Manager: Amanda Dyson
adyson@atlanta.net
404-521-6638
Manager, In Market Consumer Experience:
Kathryn Wilhoite
kwhilhoite@atlanta.net
404-521-6573

ALIMENA LIMOUSINE

ALIMENA LIMOUSINE

www.alimenaworldwide.com
1959 Airport Road
Suite 104-A
Atlanta, GA 30341
CEO & Founder: Eric Alimena
eric@alimenalimousine.com
678-234-2162
President: Chad Casey

AMERICAN CUT STEAKHOUSE

AMERICAN CUT STEAKHOUSE

www.americancutsteakhouse.com
3035 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 140
Guest Relations Manager: Mit Amin
mamin@ldvatlanta.com
404-643-9272
Event Manager: Christa White
cwhite@ldvatlanta.com
770-415-9766

ART STATION – STONE MOUNTAIN VILLAGE

ART STATION – STONE MOUNTAIN VILLAGE

ART Station-Stone Mountain Village
5384 Manor Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

David Thomas
davidt@artstation.org
770-469-1105
www.artstation.org

Lynne Dundon
lyn.dundon@cruiseplanners.com
470-263-8900
www.LISTravels.com

ATCOMM PUBLISHING

ATCOMM PUBLISHING

www.atlanta.net
3384 Peachtree Road NE, Ste. 900,
Atlanta, GA 30326
Publisher: Julie Minear
jminear@bizjournals.com
404-249-1751
Account Executive: Jennifer Chanaberry
jchanaberry@bizjournals.com
404-249-1752

ATLANTA MAGIC THEATER

ATLANTA MAGIC THEATER

www.atlantamagictheater.com
Embassy Suites at Centennial Olympic Park
267 Marietta St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313
Owner: Peter Morrison
Morrison Magic Inc
1-925-984-6504
www.morrisonmagic.com

ATLANTA MOVIE TOURS

ATLANTA MOVIE TOURS

www.atlantamovietours.com
327 Nelson Street SW
Atlanta, Ga. 30313
Chief Movie Buff – Carrie Sagel Burns
carrie@atlantamovietours.com
Director of Operations: Anna Caraballo
anna@atlantamovietours.com
404-307-2882

ATLANTIC LIMOUSINE & TRANSPORTATION

ATLANTIC LIMOUSINE & TRANSPORTATION

www.atlanticlimo-ga.com
2450 Pleasantdale Road
Atlanta GA 30340
Vice President: Hoss Oskouie
770-652-2825
hoss@atlanticlimo-ga.com
Director of Accounting: Forough Lott
forough@atlanticlimo-ga.com
770-751-7078

ATLANTA BEER BUS

ATLANTA BEER BUS

Atlanta Beer Bus
931 Monroe Dr NE #A102-127
Atlanta 30308
770-696-6080

www.atlantabeerbus.com

President: Travis Irions
Email: travis@atlantabeerbus.com

Brand Manager: Amanda Morse
Email: amanda@atlantabeerbus.com

ATL-CRUZERS, LLC

ATL-CRUZERS, LLC

www.atlcruzers.com
160 Spring Street NW
Atlanta GA 30303
Co-owner: Stephen Chester
schester@atlcruzers.com
404-931-1682
Co-owner: Amir McRae
amcrae@atlcruzers.com
404-688-1531

BUCKHEAD LIFE RESTAURANT GROUP

BUCKHEAD LIFE RESTAURANT GROUP

www.buckheadrestaurants.com
265 Pharr Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30305

Director of Marketing: Elise Tedeschi
etedeschi@buckheadrestaurants.com
404-601-1310

Marketing Coordinator: Logan McRae
lmcrae@buckheadreasaurants.com
404-601-1337

CENTRAL ATLANTA PROGRESS

CENTRAL ATLANTA PROGRESS

www.AtlantaDowntown.com
84 Walton Street NW, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30303
Marketing Manager: Paige Sullivan
psullivan@atlantadowntown.com
404-658-5981
VP Marketing: Wilma Sothern
wilmas@atlantadowntown.com
404-658-5910

CHILDREN'S MUSEUM OF ATLANTA

CHILDREN'S MUSEUM OF ATLANTA

CHILDREN’S MUSEUM OF ATLANTA
www.childrensmuseumatlanta.org
275 Centennial Olympic Park Drive
Atlanta, GA 30313
Sales Manager: Lapiita Green
lgreen@childrensmuseumatlanta.org
404-527-3771

CTM MEDIA GROUP

CTM MEDIA GROUP

www.ctmmediagroup.com
515 Marksmen Court
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Sales Manager: Bob Gunby
bgumby@ctmmedia.com
404-323-0775
Assistant Sales Manager:
Re’Lana Morales
rmorales@ctmmedia.com
404-325-7240

CUTS STEAKHOUSE and  TRUVA-TURKISH RESTAURANT

CUTS STEAKHOUSE and TRUVA-TURKISH RESTAURANT

CUTS STEAKHOUSE and
TRUVA-TURKISH RESTAURANT

www.cutsatlanta.com
www.truvaatlanta.com

60 Andrew Young International Blvd NE
Atlanta, GA 30303

General Manager: Jim Peyton
j.peyton@cutsatlanta.com
770-377-2566

Manager: Ashley Caramihalis
ashleylirette@metrocafediner.com
404-604-8371

DISCOVER DEKALB CONVENTION AND VISITORS BUREAU

DISCOVER DEKALB CONVENTION AND VISITORS BUREAU

www.discoverdekalb.com
1957 Lakeside Parkway #510
Tucker, GA 30084
Michael Vescio
mikev@dcvb.org
770-492-5012
Director of Sales: Neil Hibbert
neil@discoverdekalb.com
770-492-5016

DISTRICT ATLANTA

DISTRICT ATLANTA

www.districtatlanta.com
269 Armour Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
Director of Operations: Danny Donovan
danny@fyitesting.com
678-595-7717
Assistant General Manager: Stephen Elder
stephen@districtatlanta.com

ECLIPSE di LUNA

ECLIPSE di LUNA

www.eclipsediluna.com
764 Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA 30324
Manager / Events Coordinator:
Leanna V. Proehl
lvproehl@comcast.net
404-846-0449
Owner: Eric Kline
eklinelocaluna@gamil.com
678-362-2874

EMPIRE TICKETS

EMPIRE TICKETS

www.empiretickets.com
3 West Paces Ferry Road Suite 203
Atlanta, GA 30305
Corporate Account Manager: Lee Smith
lee@empiretickets.com
404-467-4132
Martin Spatt
martin@empiretickets.com
404-467-0227

FERNBANK MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY

FERNBANK MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY

www.fernbankmuseum.org
767 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
Director of Marketing: Deanna Smith
deanna.smith@fernbankmuseum.org
404-929-6373
JaQuan Jackson
jaquan.jackson@fernbankmuseum.org
404.929.6300

FIFTH GROUP RESTAURANTS

FIFTH GROUP RESTAURANTS

www.fifthgroup.com
229 Peachtree Street NE Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30303
Director of Operations: Stuart Fierman
sfierman@fifthgroup.com
404-931-4158
Marketing Coordinator: Alison Loughman
aloughman@fifthgroup.com
678-302-3233

GARRETT POPCORN SHOPS

GARRETT POPCORN SHOPS

www.garrettpopcorn.com
Lenox Square
3393 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326
Customer Engagement Manager Domestic Shops: Jaclyn Fadel
jfadel@garrettbrands.com
734-972-2875
Customer Engagement Manager Domestic Shops: Heather Allen
hallen@garrettbrands.com
770-906-6994

GEORGIA AQUARIUM

GEORGIA AQUARIUM

www.georgiaaquarium.org
225 Baker Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Senior Manager: John Walker
jwalker@gerogiaaquarium.org
404-581-4125 Main 404-581-4000

GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT / GEORGIA TOURISM

GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT / GEORGIA TOURISM

www.exploregeorgia.org
75 Fifth Street NW Suite 1200
Atlanta, Ga 30308
Tourism Project Manager: Randi Greene
rgreene@georgia.org
404-693-0680
Domestic Business Development Manager: Lacey Cameron
lcameron@georgia.org
404-962-4175

GREENE WORLDWIDE TRANSPORTATION

GREENE WORLDWIDE TRANSPORTATION

GREENE WORLDWIDE TRANSPORTATION
www.greeneworldwidetransportation.com
4025 Welcome All Road, Suite #170
Atlanta, GA 30349
President: Jeff Greene
404-875-3866 ext. 9205
jeffg@gcllimo.com
Main 404.875.3866

PEACHTREE CENTER MALL/THE HUB

PEACHTREE CENTER MALL/THE HUB

Go Rentals Peachtree DeKalb Airport Atlanta
2040 Airport Road
Atlanta, GA 30341

Location Manager: DeJuan Bowens
dejuanb@gorentals.com
470-755-2806

Concierge: Dean Shaw
deans@gorentals.com
770-661-0475

GUS’S WORLD FAMOUS FRIED CHICKEN

GUS’S WORLD FAMOUS FRIED CHICKEN

www.gusfriedchicken.com
231 Peachtree St. Suite A-05
Atlanta, GA 30303
General Manager: Randy Hudson
rhudson@gusfriedchicken.com
Public Relations and Marketing:
Diane Larche`
dianelarche@aol.com
4040-273-3227 404-996-2837

HANDY ENTERTAINMENT

HANDY ENTERTAINMENT

https://handyentertainment.xyz
3545 Broad Street #80352
Atlanta, GA 30366
CEO/Creative Director: Jan Levie
jan@handyentertainment.xyz
404-408-4948

HARD ROCK CAFE ∙ ATLANTA

HARD ROCK CAFE ∙ ATLANTA

www.hardrock.com/atlanta
215 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Sales and Marketing Manager:
Amanda Roberson
amanda_roberson@hardrock.com
404-688-7625
Sales & Marketing Manager: Kimberly Weiss
kimberly_weiss@hardrock.com
Main 404-688-7625 ext 21

HIGH MUSEUM OF ART

HIGH MUSEUM OF ART

www.high.org
1280 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Manager of Public Relations: Marci Tate Davis
marci.davis@high.org
404-733-4585
Manager of Marketing: Jennifer Morgan
jennifer.morgan@high.org
404-733-4562

HOTEL CLERMONT

HOTEL CLERMONT

HOTEL CLERMONT
www.hotelclermont.com
789 Ponce De Leon Ave.
Atlanta, GA 30306

General Manager: Alan Rae
Concierge: Tammy Burdi
tburdu@hotelclermont.com
404-333-4967

MAX LAGER’S WOOD- FIRED GRILL & BREWERY

MAX LAGER’S WOOD- FIRED GRILL & BREWERY

www.maxlagers.com
320 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
CEO: Cindy LeBlanc
cindy@brewedtoserve.com
678-515-4611
Sales and Marketing Manager:
Lindsey Hendon
events@maxlagers.com
404-524-7278

 MELISSA LIBBY & ASSOCIATES

MELISSA LIBBY & ASSOCIATES

www.melissalibbypr.com
1425 Ellsworth Industrial Blvd, Suite 10,
Atlanta, GA 30318
Owner/President: Melissa Libby:
melissa@melissalibbypr.com
Director of Client Services: Emily Robinson
emily@melissalibbypr.com
Main 404.816.3068

MURPHY’S RESTAURANT

MURPHY’S RESTAURANT

www.murphys-atlanta-restaurant.com
997 Virginia Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30306

General Manager: Ute Albrecht
gm@murphysvh.com

Events Manager: Nikki Johnakin
events@murphysvh.com
404-392-2099//404-872-0904

MVO

MVO

www.mvomarketing.com
312 South Atlanta Street
Atlanta, GA 30075
Account Director: Gail Sweat
gail@mvomarketing.com
404-309-5116

NEW YORK PRIME A STEAKHOUSE

NEW YORK PRIME A STEAKHOUSE

www.newyorkprime.com
3424 Peachtree Road NE Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30326
Executive Partner: Bobby Donlan
tsw9406@yahoo.com
Operating Partner: Gavin Angulo
gangulo@newyorkprime.rest
Main 404.846.0644

NOMAD MD

NOMAD MD

NOMAD MD
www.mynomadmd.com
549-6 Amsterdam Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30306

Managing Partner: Dr. Ahmad Abdullah
ahmad@mynomadmd.com
404-328-0171

Bianca Thrasher
bianca@mynomadmd.com

404-640-6819

PEACHTREE CENTER MALL/THE HUB

PEACHTREE CENTER MALL/THE HUB

www.peachtreecenter.com
225 Peachtree Street, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30303
Property Manager: Dawn Marks
Account Coordinator: Jordan Wright
jordan@urbanenterprises.com
Marketing Dir.: Leslie Bland
lbland@banyanstreet.com
404-654-1240

RAY’S IN THE CITY

RAY’S IN THE CITY

www.rayrestaurants.com
240 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Sales & Event Manager: John Schadl
cityevents@raysrestaurants.com
Sales & Event Associate: Tiffany Baskett
cityevents@raysrestaurants.com
404-524-9224

RAYS ON THE RIVER

RAYS ON THE RIVER

www.raysrestaurants.com
6700 Powers Ferry Road
Sandy Springs, GA 30339
Sales and Event Manager: Corinne Zucallo
riverevents@raysrestaurants.com
Sales and Events Manager: Bonnie Salvatierra
riverevents@raysrestaurants.com
Main 770-952-4209

RED PHONE BOOTH/AMALFI PIZZA

RED PHONE BOOTH/AMALFI PIZZA

www.redphonebooth.com
17 Andrew Young International Blvd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
CEO: Stephen de Haan
rpbhgllc@gmail.com
770-873-7663
President: Greg Grant
gregrnt23@gmai.com
678-612-2029

RIALTO CENTER FOR THE ARTS AT GA STATE UNIVERSITY

RIALTO CENTER FOR THE ARTS AT GA STATE UNIVERSITY

www.rialto@gsu.edu
80 Forsyth Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Director: Leslie Gordon
Lgordon@gsu.edu
404-413-9825
Event Manager: Jo Costanzo
jcostanco@gsu.edu
404-413-9814

STODDARD’S RANGE AND GUNS

STODDARD’S RANGE AND GUNS

www.stoddardsguns.com
485 Bishop St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
COO: Ken Baye
ken@stoddardsguns.com
770-329-6959

THE OUTLET SHOPPES AT ATLANTA

THE OUTLET SHOPPES AT ATLANTA

www.theoutletshoppesatatlanta.com

915 Ridgewalk Parkway
Woodstock, Ga. 30188

Marketing Director: Stephany Cruz
atlantamkt@horizongroup.com
678-540-7040

URBAN ENTERPRISES

URBAN ENTERPRISES

www.urbanenterprises.com
704 Berkeley Avenue Suite B
Atlanta, GA 30318
President: Shayne Walsey
shayne@urbanenterprises.com
Account Coordinator: Jordan Wright
jordan@urbanenterprises.com
Main 404.249.4264

VIDA-FLO

VIDA-FLO

www.govidaflo.com

Brookhaven
205 Town Blvd Suite A-240
Atlanta GA 30319
(404) 500-1831

Buckhead
2900 Peachtree Rd suite 207
Atlanta GA 30309
(404) 474-472219

Holly Glaze
Director of Franchise coaching
Email: Holly@govidaflo.com

Shawni Meehan
Director of Business Development
Email: Shawni@govidaflo.com

CITY TAP HOUSE

CITY TAP HOUSE

CITY TAP HOUSE
www.citytap.com
848 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Director of Marketing: Chris Ernest
cernest@table95.com
Promotions Director: Rayana Speight
rspeight@table95.com
470-990-7114

WHITE OAK KITCHEN & COCKTAILS

WHITE OAK KITCHEN & COCKTAILS

www.whiteoakkitchen.com
270 Peachtree Street, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30303
CEO: Cindy LeBlanc
cindy@brewedtoserve.com
678-0515-4611
Sales and Marketing Manager: Lindsay Hendon
lindsay@brewedtoserve.com
404-524-7278