Affiliate Members

14th STREET ANTIQUES & INTERIORS/ PEACHTREE BATTLE ANTIQUES & INTERIORS

 

www.14thstreetantiques.com
www.peachtreebattleantiques.com
530 14th Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30318
General Manager: Lisa Thompson Rubin
lisa@14thstreetantiques.com
Main 404-325-4600 Lisa 404-323-2253

 

360 MEDIA INC

 

www.360media.net
1040 Boulevard SE Suite C
Atlanta, GA 30312
President: Tara Murphy
tara@360media.net
PR Specialist: Erin O’Brien
erin@360media.net
Main 404-577-8686

 

ACVB (Atlanta Convention & Visitor’s Bureau)

www.atlanta.net
233 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1400, Atlanta, GA 30303
Director of Consumer Markets: Jo Ann Haden-Miller
404-521.6659
jhadenmlr@atlanta.net
National Sales Manager: Amanda Dyson
adyson@atlanta.net
404-521-6638
Manager, In Market Consumer Experience:
Kathryn Wilhoite
kwhilhoite@atlanta.net
404-521-6573

ALIMENA LIMOUSINE

www.alimenaworldwide.com
1959 Airport Road
Suite 104-A
Atlanta, GA 30341
CEO & Founder: Eric Alimena
eric@alimenalimousine.com
678-234-2162
President: Chad Casey

AMERICAN CUT STEAKHOUSE

www.americancutsteakhouse.com
3035 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 140
Guest Relations Manager: Mit Amin
mamin@ldvatlanta.com
404-643-9272
Event Manager: Christa White
cwhite@ldvatlanta.com
770-415-9766

ART STATION – STONE MOUNTAIN VILLAGE

ART STATION – STONE MOUNTAIN VILLAGE

ART Station-Stone Mountain Village
5384 Manor Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

David Thomas
davidt@artstation.org
770-469-1105
www.artstation.org

Lynne Dundon
lyn.dundon@cruiseplanners.com
470-263-8900
www.LISTravels.com

ATCOMM PUBLISHING

www.atlanta.net
3384 Peachtree Road NE, Ste. 900,
Atlanta, GA 30326
Publisher: Julie Minear
jminear@bizjournals.com
404-249-1751
Account Executive: Jennifer Chanaberry
jchanaberry@bizjournals.com
404-249-1752

ATLANTA BALLET

www.atlantaballet.com
1695 Marietta Boulevard NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
Group Sales Manager: Myredith Gonzales
mgonzales@atlantaballet.com
404-873-5811 ext.207

ATLANTA MAGIC THEATER

www.atlantamagictheater
Embassy Suites at Centennial Olympic Park
267 Marietta St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313
Owner: Peter Morrison
Morrison Magic Inc
1-925-984-6504
www.morrisonmagic.com

ATLANTA MOVIE TOURS

www.atlantamovietours.com
327 Nelson Street SW
Atlanta, Ga. 30313
Chief Movie Buff – Carrie Sagel Burns
carrie@atlantamovietours.com
Director of Operations: Anna Caraballo
anna@atlantamovietours.com
404-307-2882

ATLANTIC LIMOUSINE & TRANSPORTATION

www.atlanticlimo-ga.com
2450 Pleasantdale Road
Atlanta GA 30340
Vice President: Hoss Oskouie
770-652-2825
hoss@atlanticlimo-ga.com
Director of Accounting: Forough Lott
forough@atlanticlimo-ga.com
770-751-7078

ATLANTA BEER BUS

ATLANTA BEER BUS

Atlanta Beer Bus
931 Monroe Dr NE #A102-127
Atlanta 30308
770-696-6080

www.atlantabeerbus.com

President: Travis Irions
Email: travis@atlantabeerbus.com

Brand Manager: Amanda Morse
Email: amanda@atlantabeerbus.com

ATL-CRUZERS, LLC

www.atlcruzers.com
160 Spring Street NW
Atlanta GA 30303
Co-owner: Stephen Chester
schester@atlcruzers.com
404-931-1682
Co-owner: Amir McRae
amcrae@atlcruzers.com
404-688-1531

BUCKHEAD LIFE RESTAURANT GROUP

www.buckheadrestaurants.com
265 Pharr Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
Senior Director of Marketing: Jennifer Parker
404-601-1325
jparker@buckheadrestaurants.com
Marketing Coordinator: Torrie Miers
404-601-1337
tmiers@buckheadrestaurants.com

BUCKHEAD PET SITTERS

BUCKHEAD PET SITTERS

Buckhead Pet Sitters
Owner: Flo Fillingim
buckheadpets@msn.com

www.buckheadpetsitters.net
404-231-0567

CENTRAL ATLANTA PROGRESS

www.AtlantaDowntown.com
84 Walton Street NW, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30303
Marketing Manager: Paige Sullivan
psullivan@atlantadowntown.com
404-658-5981
VP Marketing: Wilma Sothern
wilmas@atlantadowntown.com
404-658-5910

CHAMA GAUCHA BRAZILIAN STEAKHOUSE

www.chamagaucha.com
3365 Piedmont Road, Suite 1350
Atlanta, GA 30305
Director of Sales and Marketing:
DeEtte Kattel
deette@chamagaucha.com
404-842-0011

CHILDREN'S MUSEUM OF ATLANTA

www.childrensmuseumatlanta.org
275 Centennial Olympic Park Drive
Atlanta, GA 30313
Sales Manager: Constance Baynard
cbaynard@childrensmuseumatlanta.org
404-527-3771
Director of Marketing: Stacy Lucas
slucas@childrensmuseumatlanta.org
404-653-9276

COLLEGE FOOTBALL HALL OF FAME

www.cfbhall.com
250 Marietta Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30040
Manager of Group Sales: Jodi O’Gara
jogara@cfbhall.com
404-880-4841

CSOA (Concierge Services of Atlanta)

www.csoa.com
3330 Cumberland Blvd. Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30339
Director of Corporate Operations:
Lisa Whitlow
lwhitlow@csoa.com
678-438-7465

CTM MEDIA GROUP

www.ctmmediagroup.com
515 Marksmen Court
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Sales Manager: Bob Gunby
bgumby@ctmmedia.com
404-323-0775
Assistant Sales Manager:
Re’Lana Morales
rmorales@ctmmedia.com
404-325-7240

CUTS STEAKHOUSE and TRUVA-TURKISH RESTAURANT

www.cutsatlanta.com www.truvaatlanta.com
60 Andrew Young International Blvd NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
General Manager: Jim Peyton
jimpeyton@truvaatlanta.com
404-525-3399
Manager: Ashley Lirette
ashley.lirette@cutsatlanta.com
404-577-1424

DISCOVER DEKALB CONVENTION AND VISITORS BUREAU

DISCOVER DEKALB CONVENTION AND VISITORS BUREAU

www.discoverdekalb.com
1957 Lakeside Parkway #510
Tucker, GA 30084
Michael Vescio
mikev@dcvb.org
770-492-5012
Director of Sales: Neil Hibbert
neil@discoverdekalb.com
770-492-5016

DISTRICT ATLANTA

www.districtatlanta.com
269 Armour Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
Director of Operations: Danny Donovan
danny@fyitesting.com
678-595-7717
Assistant General Manager: Stephen Elder
stephen@districtatlanta.com

ECLIPSE di LUNA

www.eclipsediluna.com
764 Miami Circle
Atlanta, GA 30324
Manager / Events Coordinator:
Leanna V. Proehl
lvproehl@comcast.net
404-846-0449
Owner: Eric Kline
eklinelocaluna@gamil.com
678-362-2874

EMPIRE TICKETS

www.empiretickets.com
3 West Paces Ferry Road Suite 203
Atlanta, GA 30305
Corporate Account Manager: Lee Smith
lee@empiretickets.com
404-467-4132
Martin Spatt
martin@empiretickets.com
404-467-0227

ENTERPRISE RENT-A-CAR

www.enterprise.com
5909 Peachtree Dunwoody Road Suite 500 Atlanta, GA 30328
Account Manager: Rachel Cowart
rachel.cowart@ehi.com
404-985-9075

FERNBANK MUSEUM OF NATURAL HISTORY

www.fernbankmuseum.org
767 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
Director of Marketing: Deanna Smith
deanna.smith@fernbankmuseum.org
404-929-6373
JaQuan Jackson
jaquan.jackson@fernbankmuseum.org
404.929.6300

FIFTH GROUP RESTAURANTS

www.fifthgroup.com
229 Peachtree Street NE Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30303
Director of Operations: Stuart Fierman
sfierman@fifthgroup.com
404-931-4158
Marketing Coordinator: Alison Loughman
aloughman@fifthgroup.com
678-302-3233

FOGO DE CHAO BUCKHEAD

www.fogodechao.com/location/atlanta
3101 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30305
General Manager-Justin Patterson
jpatterson@fogodechao.com
404-333-7183

FOOD TOURS ATLANTA

www.foodtoursatlanta.com
741 Monroe Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
Owner: Cristy Lenz
cristy@foodtoursatlanta.com
404-822-3884

GARRETT POPCORN SHOPS

www.garrettpopcorn.com
Lenox Square
3393 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326
Customer Engagement Manager Domestic Shops: Jaclyn Fadel
jfadel@garrettbrands.com
734-972-2875
Customer Engagement Manager Domestic Shops: Heather Allen
hallen@garrettbrands.com
770-906-6994

GEORGIA AQUARIUM

www.georgiaaquarium.org
225 Baker Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Senior Manager: John Walker
jwalker@gerogiaaquarium.org
404-581-4125 Main 404-581-4000

GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT / GEORGIA TOURISM

www.exploregeorgia.org
75 Fifth Street NW Suite 1200
Atlanta, Ga 30308
Tourism Project Manager: Randi Greene
rgreene@georgia.org
404-693-0680
Domestic Business Development Manager: Lacey Cameron
lcameron@georgia.org
404-962-4175

GREENE WORLDWIDE TRANSPORTATION

www.greeneworldwidetransportation.com
1359-B Ellsworth Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30318
President: Jeff Greene
404-875-3866 ext. 9205
jeffg@gcllimo.com
Director of Sales: Debra Edwards
debrae@gcllimo.com
404-875-3866 ext.225
Main 404.875.3866

GUS’S WORLD FAMOUS FRIED CHICKEN

www.gusfriedchicken.com
231 Peachtree St. Suite A-05
Atlanta, GA 30303
General Manager: Randy Hudson
rhudson@gusfriedchicken.com
Public Relations and Marketing:
Diane Larche`
dianelarche@aol.com
4040-273-3227 404-996-2837

HANDY ENTERTAINMENT

https://handyentertainment.xyz
3545 Broad Street #80352
Atlanta, GA 30366
CEO/Creative Director: Jan Levie
jan@handyentertainment.xyz
404-408-4948

HARD ROCK CAFE ∙ ATLANTA

www.hardrock.com/atlanta
215 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Sales and Marketing Manager:
Amanda Roberson
amanda_roberson@hardrock.com
404-688-7625
Sales & Marketing Manager: Kimberly Weiss
kimberly_weiss@hardrock.com
Main 404-688-7625 ext 21

HIGH MUSEUM OF ART

www.high.org
1280 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Manager of Public Relations: Marci Tate Davis
marci.davis@high.org
404-733-4585
Manager of Marketing: Jennifer Morgan
jennifer.morgan@high.org
404-733-4562

MCCORMICK & SCHMICK'S CNN CENTER / LANDRY'S

www.mccormickandschmicks.com
190 Marietta Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Assistant GM: Shavon Nesbitt
snesbitt@ldry.com
General Manager: Elvis Soto
elvis.soto@ldry.com
Main: 404-521-1236

MAX LAGER’S WOOD- FIRED GRILL & BREWERY

www.maxlagers.com
320 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
CEO: Cindy LeBlanc
cindy@brewedtoserve.com
678-515-4611
Sales and Marketing Manager:
Lindsey Hendon
events@maxlagers.com
404-524-7278

MEDIEVAL TIMES

www.medievaltimes.com
5900 Sugarloaf Parkway #517
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Marketing & Sales Manager: Kevin Gibson
kevin.gibson@medievaltimes.com
770-225-0494
Sales Manager: Katie Ortiz
katie.ortiz@medievaltimes.com
770-225-0493

MELISSA LIBBY & ASSOCIATES

www.melissalibbypr.com
1425 Ellsworth Industrial Blvd, Suite 10,
Atlanta, GA 30318
Owner/President: Melissa Libby:
melissa@melissalibbypr.com
Director of Client Services: Emily Robinson
emily@melissalibbypr.com
Main 404.816.3068

MURPHY’S RESTAURANT

www.murphys-atlanta-restaurant.com
997 Virginia Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
General Manager: Stephen Racheff
gm@murphysvh.com
Private Dining Coordinator: Nikki Johrakin
events@murphysvh.com
404-392-2099

MVO

www.mvomarketing.com
312 South Atlanta Street
Atlanta, GA 30075
Account Director: Gail Sweat
gail@mvomarketing.com
404-309-5116

NEUROSPORT PHYSICAL THERAPY

www.neurosportga.com
625 West Crossville Rd., Suite 216
Roswell, GA 30075
President & Owner: Carolyn Lawson
clawson@neurotour.com
770-294-8539
Vice President of Operations: Leah Cozzo
lcozzo@neurotour.com
678-557-0896

NEW YORK PRIME A STEAKHOUSE

www.newyorkprime.com
3424 Peachtree Road NE Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30326
Executive Partner: Bobby Donlan
tsw9406@yahoo.com
Operating Partner: Gavin Angulo
gangulo@newyorkprime.rest
Main 404.846.0644

NOMAD MD

NOMAD MD
www.mynomadmd.com
549-6 Amsterdam Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30306

Managing Partner: Dr. Ahmad Abdullah
ahmad@mynomadmd.com
404-328-0171

Bianca Thrasher
bianca@mynomadmd.com

404-640-6819

OUR ERRANDS

www.ourerrands.com
3423Peidmont Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
CEO/Founder: DeShawn Stevenson
deshawn.stevenson@ourerrands.com
404-901-9605

PEACHTREE CENTER MALL/THE HUB

www.peachtreecenter.com
225 Peachtree Street, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30303
Property Manager: Dawn Marks
Account Coordinator: Jordan Wright
jordan@urbanenterprises.com
Marketing Dir.: Leslie Bland
lbland@banyanstreet.com
404-654-1240

PREMIER AGENCY

PREMIER AGENCY

www.premieragencyinc.com

1375 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 300S
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-792-3841

Public Relations Manager: Leslie Gable
leslie@premieragencyinc.com

Senior Public Relations Manager: Hayley Shepherd
hayley@premieragencyinc.com

RAVINE

www.ravineatl.com
1021 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
Creative Director/Film Liaison:
Maxwell Blanford
maxwell@ravineatl.com
305-773-5660
Director: Mitul Patel
mitul@ravineatl.com
404-936-0340

RAY’S IN THE CITY

RAY’S IN THE CITY

www.rayrestaurants.com
240 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Sales & Event Manager: John Schadl
cityevents@raysrestaurants.com
Sales & Event Associate: Tiffany Baskett
cityevents@raysrestaurants.com
404-524-9224

RAYS ON THE RIVER

RAYS ON THE RIVER

www.raysrestaurants.com
6700 Powers Ferry Road
Sandy Springs, GA 30339
Sales and Event Manager: Corinne Zucallo
riverevents@raysrestaurants.com
Sales and Events Manager: Bonnie Salvatierra
riverevents@raysrestaurants.com
Main 770-952-4209

RED PHONE BOOTH/AMALFI PIZZA

RED PHONE BOOTH/AMALFI PIZZA

www.redphonebooth.com
17 Andrew Young International Blvd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
CEO: Stephen de Haan
rpbhgllc@gmail.com
770-873-7663
President: Greg Grant
gregrnt23@gmai.com
678-612-2029

RIALTO CENTER FOR THE ARTS AT GA STATE UNIVERSITY

www.rialto@gsu.edu
80 Forsyth Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Director: Leslie Gordon
Lgordon@gsu.edu
404-413-9825
Event Manager: Jo Costanzo
jcostanco@gsu.edu
404-413-9814

SOUTHERN PROPER HOSPITALITY

www.sphospitality.com
2030 Powers Ferry Road SE Suite 460
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Sales and Event Manager: April Pitman
apitman@sphospitality.com
404-931-1251
Business Development Manager:
Ellen McTigue
ellen@sphospitality.com
404-275-1999

STODDARD’S RANGE AND GUNS

www.stoddardsguns.com
485 Bishop St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
COO: Ken Baye
ken@stoddardsguns.com
770-329-6959

THE OUTLET SHOPPES AT ATLANTA

THE OUTLET SHOPPES AT ATLANTA

www.theoutletshoppesatatlanta.com

915 Ridgewalk Parkway
Woodstock, Ga. 30188

Marketing Director: Stephany Cruz
atlantamkt@horizongroup.com
678-540-7040

THE SHOPS BUCKHEAD ATLANTA

www.theshopsbuckheadatlanta.com
3035 Peachtree Road NE, Suite B100
Marketing Assistant: Ariel Betancourt
abetancourt@olivermcmillan.com
Marketing Manager: Anneliese Reid
areid@olivermcmillan.com
404-939-9292

THE CHILDREN’S MUSEUM OF ATLANTA

www.childrensmuseumatlanta.org
275 Centennial Olympic Park
Atlanta, GA 30313
Sales Manager: Constance Baynard
cbaynard@childrensmuseumatlanta.org
404-527-3771

TIN LIZZY’S CANTINA

www.tinlizzyscantina.com
2030 Powers Ferry Road Suite 460
Atlanta, GA 39339
Field Marketing Manager: Katie Dyches
kdychesr@tinlizzyscantina.com
678-852-4169
General Manager: Vincent Lindsey
vlindsey@tinlizzyscantina.com
404-671-9450

URBAN ENTERPRISES

www.urbanenterprises.com
704 Berkeley Avenue Suite B
Atlanta, GA 30318
President: Shayne Walsey
shayne@urbanenterprises.com
Account Coordinator: Jordan Wright
jordan@urbanenterprises.com
Main 404.249.4264

VIDA FLOW/HYDRATION STATION

VIDA FLOW/HYDRATION STATION

www.hydrationstationatl.com
819 Peachtree Road NE Suite 205
Atlanta, GA 30309
President: Keith McDermott
kjm@vida-flo.com
Director of Franchise Coaching: Ivy Robinson
ivy@vida-flo.com
404-458-3262/843-412-2296

WHERE ATLANTA MAGAZINE/Guidebook

www.wheretraveler.com
1820 Independence Square Suite A
Dunwoody, GA 30339
Circulation Manager/Special Events:
Kristina Drew
Kristina.drew@wheremagazine.com
678-259-9275
Publisher: Garey Bell
garey.bell@wheremagazine.com

WHITE OAK KITCHEN & COCKTAILS

www.whiteoakkitchen.com
270 Peachtree Street, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30303
CEO: Cindy LeBlanc
cindy@brewedtoserve.com
678-0515-4611
Sales and Marketing Manager: Lindsay Hendon
lindsay@brewedtoserve.com
404-524-7278